LibGuides: Orthopaedic's Electronic Library: Home

QUICK LINKS

AGMC Intranet

PubMed This link opens in a new window
Use this link to search PubMed and access the library's full-text articles.
Clinical Key This link opens in a new window
UpToDate This link opens in a new window
Please note that UpToDate is only available off-site when you register for a personal user name and password.

UpToDate CME
You must log into the AGMC portal using the above link, then register for a personal account. Once you have a personal login and password, use this link to sign in to earn CME through UpToDate.
VisualDx
More than 28,000 images representing over 1,000 visually identifiable diseases, drug reactions, and infections.

Cochrane Collection This link opens in a new window
Includes the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews.

OhioLINK
The OhioLINK network is a consortium of statewide academic libraries. It includes a central catalog for borrowing books, over 100 research databases, and an electronic journal center.
Essential Evidence Plus
Note: Essential Evidence Plus is available only to clinical faculty of NEOMED and you need your library ID to authenticate. If you don't know your library ID number, please contact the library at 344-6242.

MedNews Plus
Register for a personal account to receive breaking news from medical journals, conferences, and more. Free AMA PRA Category 1 CME for physicians and Category A CERP CE for nurses also available.

Web of Knowledge (Includes EndNote)
Citation database that tracks cited references. Also includes EndNote, a bibliographic management program that is available when you create an account.

COMPLETE LIST OF THE LIBRARY'S E-JOURNALS AND E-BOOKS

Use this finder tool to access all of the Medical Library's e-journal and e-book subscriptions.

WELCOME

This Orthopaedics Electronic Library will connect you to the Medical Library's collection in both electronic and print formats,as well as our subscriptions to research databases and other available resources.

NEWS FEED FROM THE AMERICAN ACADEMY OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS

ADDITIONAL AGMC LIBRARY GUIDES

LIBRARY LINKS

NEOLINK
Search NEOMED's Library Catalog (including CCAG and the other hospital consortium libraries).
OhioLINK
The OhioLINK network is a consortium of statewide academic libraries. It includes a central catalog for borrowing books, over 100 research databases, and an electronic journal center.

Orthopaedic's Electronic Library: Home