Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use this link to search PubMed/Medline and access the library's full-text articles.
**Note! PubMed will not work with Internet Explorer 8. You must use Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.
Please note that UpToDate is only available off-site when you register for a personal user name and password.
Includes the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews.
More than 28,000 images representing over 1,000 visually identifiable diseases, drug reactions, and infections.
Web of Science (Includes EndNote)
Citation database that tracks cited references. Also includes EndNote, a bibliographic management program that is available when you create an account.
Nursing Reference Center
Includes evidence-based care sheets, quick guides, skills & competencies, full-text articles, patient education handouts, and continuing education modules.
The OhioLINK network is a consortium of statewide academic libraries. It includes a central catalog for borrowing books, over 100 research databases, and an electronic journal center.
Our electronic libraries will connect you to the Medical Library's collection in both electronic and print, as well as our subscriptions to research databases and other available resources.
Use the tabs above to go to the electronic library in your specialty area.
E-JOURNAL & E-BOOK SUBSCRIPTIONS