- AGMC Intranet
Use this link to search PubMed/Medline and access the library's full-text articles.
**Note! PubMed will not work with Internet Explorer 8. You must use Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.
- Clinical Key
Clinical Key is an electronic library that includes over 1,100 e-books, 600 e-journals, guidelines, clinical trials, images, and more. When you search Clinical Key, results can be filtered by content type or specialty. Clinical Key also includes Procedures Consult and First Consult.
Please note that UpToDate is only available off-site when you register for a personal user name and password.
- Cochrane Collection
Includes the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews.
More than 28,000 images representing over 1,000 visually identifiable diseases, drug reactions, and infections.
- Web of Science (Includes EndNote)
Citation database that tracks cited references. Also includes EndNote, a bibliographic management program that is available when you create an account.
- Nursing Reference Center
Includes evidence-based care sheets, quick guides, skills & competencies, full-text articles, patient education handouts, and continuing education modules.
Nursing and allied health research database.
The OhioLINK network is a consortium of statewide academic libraries. It includes a central catalog for borrowing books, over 100 research databases, and an electronic journal center.
Our electronic libraries will connect you to the Medical Library's collection in both electronic and print, as well as our subscriptions to research databases and other available resources.
Use the tabs above to go to the electronic library in your specialty area.
Clare Leibfarth, MLS
For assistance using library resources and materials and
to request copies of journal articles, contact:
Medical Library Operations Assistant
If the email links below don't automatically take you to your Outlook email or you are on a public computer, please manually open your email and send requests to firstname.lastname@example.org, or call 330-344-6243. Thank you.